## ADDITIONAL INFORMATION ABOUT BOARD OF DIRECTORS IN 2022

Migros Board members	Participation to Board meetings (Attended/Total)	Participation to Board meetings (Ratio)
Tuncay Özilhan	5/5	100%
Kamilhan Süleyman Yazıcı	5/5	100%
Tuğban İzzet Aksoy	5/5	100%
Mehmet Hurşit Zorlu	5/5	100%
Rasih Engin Akçakoca	5/5	100%
Recep Yılmaz Argüden	5/5	100%
Esel Yıldız Çekin	5/5	100%
Ömer Özgür Tort	5/5	100%
Hüseyin Faik Açıkalın	5/5	100%
Şevki Acuner	5/5	100%
Emre Ekmekçi	5/5	100%
izzet Karaca*	1/1	100%
Barış Tan**	4/4	100%

<sup>\*</sup> The term of office of İzzet Karaca was ended as of 21st April 2022.

<u>Note:</u> All Board members are eligible to attend all Board of Directors meetings which was held during their terms.

All Board members who served in 2022 are Turkish citizens.

The Corporate Governance Committee is formed of Hüseyin Faik Açıkalın (President), Esel Yıldız Çekin (Member), Recep Yılmaz Argüden (Member), Mehmet Hurşit Zorlu (Member), Affan Nomak (Member, Director of IR & Risk Management). The Committee fulfills the duties of the nomination committee and the remuneration committee as per CMB Corporate Governance Communiqué (II-17.1). None of the committee members holds more than 5% Migros shares.

In 2022, the Audit Committee and the Corporate Governance Committee held 4 meetings whereas the Early Recognition of Risk Committee held 6 meetings. All members of these Committees attended all Committee meetings.

<sup>\*\*</sup> Barış Tan was elected as Migros Board member on 21st April 2022.